I did a mistake with a collection and I delete it. After, I made a new collection with the same cards i try before. Problem is, the collection appears with no cards inside the collection. On the page where you can submit all the cards, to thing appears on the top screen, will not overwrite or will overwrite. It never appear before with my others collections, and I made a collection after with other cards and this message dont appear. The problem is only about the card that I delete before.